Underage News

The U8 and U10 sides will take part in blitzes throughout the 2009 season. Please see below for details of blitzes that are upcoming.

U8s News

Blitz 1- Newtownstewart on Saturday 16th May at 10:30am.

Blitz 2- Aghyaran on Saturday 30th May at 10:30am

Blitz 3- Drumquin on Saturday 20th June at 10.30am

Blitz 4- Drumragh on Saturday 15th August at 10.30am

Blitz 5- Aghyaran on Saturday 29th August at 10.30am

Blitz 6- Venue TBA on Saturday 12th September at 10.30am

U10s News

Blitz 1- Loughmacrory on Saturday 3rd May at 10:30am.

Blitz 2- Castlederg on Saturday 23rd May at 10:30am.

Blitz 3- Beragh on Saturday 13th June at 10.30am.

Blitz 4- Owen Roes on Saturday 22nd August at 10.00am

Blitz 5- Urney on Saturday 5th September at 10.30am

U12s News

Owen Roes will compete in Grade 4a

Please note that due to ongoing work all Owen Roes fixtures at U12 level will be at their opponents ground.

  • U-12 FL Rd 1 on Monday 15th June- Castlederg v Owen Roes at 7.00pm- Complete
  • U-12 FL Rd 2 on Monday 22nd June- Owen Roes v Aghyaran at 7.00pm- Complete
  • U-12 FL Rd 3 on Thursday 25th June- Drumragh v Owen Roes at 7.00pm- Complete
  • U-12 FL Rd 4 on Monday 29th June- Owen Roes v Newtownstewart at 7.00pm - Complete
  • U-12 FL Rd 5 on Monday 6th July- Strabane v Owen Roes at 7.00pm - Complete
  • U-12 FL Rd 6 on Tuesday 28th July- Owen Roes v Castlederg at 7.00pm - Complete
  • U-12 FL Rd 7 on Monday 3rd August- Aghyaran v Owen Roes at 7.00pm - Complete
  • U-12 FL Rd 8 on Monday 10th August- Owen Roes v Drumragh at 7.00pm - Complete
  • U-12 FL Rd 9 on Thursday 13th August- Newtownstewart v Owen Roes at 7.00pm - Complete
  • U-12 FL Rd 10 on Monday 17th August- Owen Roes v Strabane at 7.00pm - Complete