Club Contacts

Asst Treasurer



P:
M:

Assistant Treasurer


Ciara Kelly
P:
M: 07578 907013
ciaraconwell@hotmail.com

General Committee member


Dan Kelly
P:
M: 07518 696233
dantheman@irishnation.com

Vice-Chairperson


Donal Mc Cay
P: 02871382795
M: 07934318035
duckmccay@gmail.com

Healthy Club Officer


Ellen Mc Gonigle
P:
M: 07999 029982
Ellenmcgonigle@hotmail.co.uk

Ladies Youth Officer


Gemma Coyle
P:
M:
gcoyle1@hotmail.co.uk

Youth Officer 2


Gerard Devine
P:
M: 07845170566
gdevine-90@hotmail.co.uk

Draw Organiser


Grainne Kelly
P: 02871398735
M: 07917418089
gboggs2002@yahoo.com

PRO / Tyrone County Board Delegate


Joe Hegarty
P: 02871880793
M: 0771 266 8329
joeahegarty@gmail.com

Cultural Officer


Johnny Dooher
P: 02871883006
M: 07713636362
john_dooher@hotmail.com

General Committee member 1


Marie Harper
P: 02871383741
M: 07729 856484
marieevish@gmail.com

Development Officer


Mark Mc Gonigle
P: 02871398053
M: 00353858405160
mark.mcgonigle36@googlemail.com

General Committee member 2


Martin Kelly
P:
M: 07766024511
martinkelly009@gmail.com

Treasurer


Pat McNulty
P: 02871384481
M: 07597945020
gerardeenpmcnulty@yahoo.co.uk

Coaching Officer


Paul Philips
P:
M: 07753374181
paulphillips1108@gmail.com

Registrar


Paul Mc Gonagle
P:
M: 07530068336
paul.mcgonagle@hotmail.com

Asst Secretary/Children's Officer


Paula Kelly
P: 02871397810
M: 07968134174
paula.kelly1971@icloud.com

Youth Officer 1


Ryan Devine
P:
M: 07871755365
devine95@hotmail.co.uk

Chairperson


Sarah Jane Kelly
P: 02871398307
M: 07753591175
sarahjaneke@hotmail.com

General Committee member 4


Shaun Doherty
P:
M: 07594391956
shaundoherty73@icloud.com

Male Players Rep


Stephen Kelly
P:
M: 07935953190
skelly796@gmail.com

Secretary


Tony McGonigle
P: 02871397980
M: 07540088558
secretary.owenroes.tyrone@gaa.ie

Clubrooms

Moorlough Road,
Brownhill,
Glenmornan,
Strabane,
Co. Tyrone.
P: +4428 71 398504 secretary.owenroes.tyrone@gaa.ie