Saturday 7th Dec 2019

3-23
13:30
3-15

Venue: The Dub Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Sunday 24th Nov 2019

Sunday 17th Nov 2019

Sunday 10th Nov 2019

Sunday 3rd Nov 2019

Sunday 27th Oct 2019

Sunday 13th Oct 2019

Sunday 29th Sep 2019

Tuesday 24th Sep 2019

Tuesday 17th Sep 2019

Friday 13th Sep 2019

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019

Monday 2nd Sep 2019

Thursday 29th Aug 2019

Monday 26th Aug 2019

Sunday 11th Aug 2019

Sunday 4th Aug 2019

Sunday 28th Jul 2019

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

Sunday 14th Jul 2019

Saturday 13th Jul 2019