Club Notes

This week's Club news and fixtures

Saturday, 17 February 2018 at 04:36 PM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Wed 14th Feb – Ladies Minor training at 7pm. Minor (boys) training at 7.30pm in Dunamanagh.Glenmornan Ladies Group in the Clubrooms from 7pm.Thurs 15th Feb - U-14 (boys) training at 6.45pm.Fri 16th Feb – Ladies Senior team training at 8pm.Sat 17th Feb – Ladies Minor training at 10am. U-14 (boys) training at 9.45am.Coach the Coach session at Owen Roe’s at 1.30pm – see below for more details.Dr Mc Kenna Cup Final: Tyrone v Donegal at...

Read

This week's Club news and fixtures

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 at 06:43 PM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 8th Feb – Glenmornan Village Planning meeting in Glenmornan Community hall at 6.30pm – see below.Sat 10th Feb – Ulster Intermediate League: Owen Roe’s v Foreglen at 12 noon (venue to be confirmed).Sun 11th Feb – NFL: Kildare v Tyrone; Ladies NFL: Tyrone v Tipperary at 2pm in Drumragh.Mon 12th Feb – February Committee meeting at 8pm – all Committee members are asked to attend.Tues 13th Feb - Jiving Classes start in Glenmornan...

Read

This week's Club news and fixtures

Thursday, 15 February 2018 at 02:57 PM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 1st Feb - Last call for return of National Club Draw tickets and monies.“Welcome to Owen Roe’s” presentation night at 7.30pm – see below.Sat 3rd Feb – NFL: Tyrone v Dublin in Healy Park.Sun 4th Feb – Ulster Intermediate League: Sean Dolan’s v Owen Roe’s at 12 noon.Ladies NFL: Sligo v Tyrone at 2pm.Mon 5th Feb – Cairde Eoghain Ruaidh meeting.Tues 6th Feb - Jiving Classes start in Glenmornan Community Hall.Clubrooms...

Read

This week's Club news and fixtures

Saturday, 17 February 2018 at 05:20 AM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 25th Jan – closing date for return of National Club Draw tickets and monies.Fri 26th Jan – Membership Registration Night in the Clubrooms from 8 to 9pm for all Youth and adult members – see below.Sun 28th Jan – Ulster Intermediate League – Owen Roe’s v Robert Emmet’s in Castlefinn at 12 noon; NFL: Galway v Tyrone; NHL: Tyrone v Warwickshire; Ladies NFL: Tyrone v Waterford.Tues 30th Jan – Clubrooms open from 8pm. Punters...

Read

This week's Club news

Saturday, 17 February 2018 at 11:25 PM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Tues 23rd Jan – Clubrooms open from 8pm. Punters Club, Lotto and Cards (25) from 9pm – new players welcome.Wed 24th Jan – Glenmornan Ladies Group in the Clubrooms from 7pm. Thurs 25th Jan – closing date for return of National Club Draw tickets.Fri 26th Jan – Membership Registration Night in the Clubrooms from 8 to 9pm for all Youth and adult members – see below.Sun 28th Jan – Ulster Intermediate League – Owen Roe’s v Robert...

Read

Page 1 of 29 pages. Displaying 1-5 of 144 results