Club Notes

This week's Club news and fixtures

Friday, 20 October 2017 at 01:34 AM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Sat 21st Oct – Training for the U-13(boys) team at 4.30pm in Glenmornan for all players aged 11 to 13 years of age. New, past and current players welcome! Please note later start time this weekend!!!Sun 22nd Oct – Ladies U-16 League Final: Owen Roe’s v Badoney in Urney at 1pm.Tues 23rd Oct – Clubrooms open at 8pm. Cards (25) at 9pm – new players always welcome any Tuesday night.  Punters Club and Lotto also from 9pm.Fri 27th Oct –...

Read

This week's Club news and fixtures

Thursday, 19 October 2017 at 11:13 PM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 12th Oct – Last coaching session of 2017 for U-10s only from 7 to 8pm.Sat 14th Oct – U-10 Blitz at 10.30am – venue to be announced.Training for the U-13(boys) team starting at 2.30pm in Glenmornan for all players aged 11 to 13 years of age. New players welcome!Sun 15th Oct – Ladies U-16 Championship final: Owen Roe’s v Urney at 1.30pm in Strabane.Aisling Mc Ging Cup: Tyrone v Longford at 1.30pm.Mon 16th Oct – Full...

Read

This week's Club news and fixtures

Thursday, 19 October 2017 at 03:06 AM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 5th Oct – Coaching for U-10s only from 7 to 8pm – new players still welcome to come along!Fri 6th Oct – Quiz Nite in aid of the Foyle Hospice – see Social section below.Sat 7th Oct – Ladies U-10 Blitz – check Club website or Facebook for updates!Sun 8th Oct – Ladies U-16 Championship semi-final: Clann na nGael v Owen Roe’s at 2pm in Dunamanagh.Mon 9th Oct – Monthly Committee meeting at 8pm – all Committee members...

Read

This week's Club news and fixtures

Friday, 20 October 2017 at 01:57 AM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 28th Sept – Coaching for U-6s, U-8s and U-10s from 7 to 8pm – new players still welcome to come along!Fri 29th Sept – Junior Championship semi-final: Owen Roe’s v Tattyreagh at 8.30pm in Omagh.Sat 30th Sept – U-8 Blitz at Owen Roe’s at 10.30am.U-16 Championship (boys): Clann na nGael v Rock at 12 noon in DunamanaghSun 1st Oct – Ladies U-16 Championship: Aghyaran v Owen Roe’s at 2pm in Aghyaran.Tues 3rd Oct –...

Read

This week's Club news and fixtures

Thursday, 19 October 2017 at 03:05 AM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 21st Sept – Coaching for U-6s, U-8s and U-10s from 7 to 8pm – new players still welcome to come along!Fri 22nd Sept – Ladies U-16 League: Owen Roe’s v Urney at 6.30pm.Sat 23rd Sept – U-10 Blitz at Owen Roe’s at 10.30am.Mass in St Joseph’s Church, Glenmornan at 10am in memory of all parishioners who have had cancer followed by Coffee Morning in Glenmornan Community Hall in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support. All welcome!Sun 24th...

Read

Page 1 of 27 pages. Displaying 1-5 of 132 results