Club Notes

This week's Club news and fixtures

Wednesday, 25 April 2018 at 12:04 PM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 19th April - Ladies Minor League: Kildress v Owen Roe’s- POSTPONED!Coaching for U-6, U-8 and U-10s at 7pm (see below).Sat 21st April – U-10½s Blitz at 10.30am – venue to be announced.U-14 League: Owen Roe’s v Beragh at 1pm.Minor League: Loughmacrory v Clann na nGael - POSTPONED.Sun 22nd April – ACL: Owen Roe’s v Loughmacrory (Reserves at 2.15pm and Seniors at 3.45pm).Ladies Junior League: Owen Roe’s v Trillick –...

Read

This week's Club news and fixtures

Wednesday, 25 April 2018 at 12:05 PM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 12th April - coaching for U-10s only at 7pm (see below).Ladies Minor League: Owen Roe’s v Donaghmore at 6.45pm.Sat 14th April – U-8s Blitz at 10.30am – venue to be announced.U-15 Féile na n-Óg at 10.30am – venue to be announced.Sun 15th April: ACL: Owen Roe’s v Gortin. Admission £5.Ladies Junior League: Badoney v Owen Roe’s at 6.30pm.Tues 17th April – DK Group Fitness Class in Glenmornan Community Hall – see below...

Read

This week's Club news and fixtures

Wednesday, 25 April 2018 at 03:03 PM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 5th April - coaching for U-10s only at 7pm (see below).Sat 7th April – U-14 League: Gael Naomh Pádraig at 1pm in Augher.Sun 8th April – ACL: Owen Roe’s v Strabane – Reserves at 2.15pm and Seniors at 3.45pm. Admission £5.Mon 9th April – monthly Committee meeting at 8pm. All Committee members are asked to attend.Tues 10th April – Clubrooms open from 8pm. Punters Club, Lotto and Cards (25) from 9pm – new card players...

Read

This week's Club news and fixtures

Wednesday, 25 April 2018 at 12:05 PM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 29th Mar - coaching for U-10s only at 7pm (see below).U-14 League (boys): Aghyaran v Owen Roe’s at 6.45pm – POSTPONED UNTIL WEDNESDAY 4TH APRIL Fri 30th Mar – Membership Registration Night in the Clubrooms from 8 to 9pm for all Youth and adult members – see below.Sat 31st Mar – U-10 Blitz at 10.30am – venue to be announced.Closing date for payment of membership fees for 2018.ACL: Kildress v Owen Roe’s (Reserves at 3pm and...

Read

This week's Club news and fixtures

Wednesday, 25 April 2018 at 12:04 PM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 22nd Mar - coaching for U-6, U-8 and U-10s at 7pm (see below).U-14 (boys) training in Glenmornan ayt 7pm.Sat 24th Mar – U-8 Blitz at 10.30am – venue to be announced.U-14 (boys) League: Owen Roe’s v Newtownstewart at 1.30pm (please note change of time!).Ladies NFL: Tyrone v Clare in Drumragh at 4pm.Sun 25th Mar - Minor League (boys): Clann na nGael v Pomeroy.NFL: Tyrone v Kerry in Omagh at 3pm.Tues 27th Mar – Ladies Minor League:...

Read

Page 1 of 31 pages. Displaying 1-5 of 153 results