Club Notes

This week' Club news and fixtures

Thursday, 16 May 2019 at 09:13 AM Joe Hegarty


If you don't have Facebook you can still keep up to date with late changes or other Club news posted on it by logging on to the Club website at www.owenroe-leckpatrick.ieFIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change)Thurs 21st March – U-14 (boys) training at 7.30pm in Glenmornan.Fri 22nd March – Ladies Senior team training at the MUGA in Glenmornan at 8.30pm.Quiz Nite in aid of defibrillator equipment for Glenmornan Community Centre at 9pm in Owen Roe’s Clubrooms.Sat 23rd March –...

Read

This week's Club news and fixtures

Saturday, 18 May 2019 at 11:23 AM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 14th March – U-14 (boys) training at 7.30pm in Glenmornan.Fri 15th March – Ladies Senior team training at the MUGA in Glenmornan at 8.30pm.Sat 16th March – Ladies U-14 training at 11am in Glenmornan.U-10½s Go-Games Blitz at 10.30am in Castlederg or Newtownstewart (to be confirmed).U-14 (boys) League: Castlederg v Owen Roe’s at 10.30am.NFL: Dublin v Tyrone live in the Clubrooms – doors open 6.30pm.Sun 17th March –...

Read

This week's Club news and fixtures

Saturday, 18 May 2019 at 11:23 AM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 7th March – U-14 (boys) training at 7.30pm in Glenmornan.Fri 8th March – St Patrick’s Day parade craft class in Glenmornan Community Centre at 7.30pm – see below.Members Registration Night from 8-9pm.Ladies Senior team training at the MUGA in Glenmornan at 8.30pm.Sat 9th March – U-8½s Go-Games Blitz at 10.30am venue to be announced.Ladies U-14 friendly at 12.30pm in Dunamanagh. Leaving Glenmornan at 12 noon..Ladies Foundation Coaching...

Read

This week's Club news

Saturday, 18 May 2019 at 11:23 AM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Mon 4th March – Ladies U-14 training at 7.30pm in Glenmornan.Tues 5th March – Minor (boys) training in Glenmornan at 7.30pm.Ladies Senior team training at 8pm in Glenmornan.Cards (25), Lotto and Punters Club – all at 9pm! Wed 6th March – Owen Roe’s Primary 3, 4, 5 & 6 coaching in Holy Cross College – see below for more details.Reserve and Senior training in Melvin at 7.30pm.Thurs 7th March – U-14 (boys) training at 7.30pm in...

Read

This week's Club news

Saturday, 18 May 2019 at 11:22 AM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 7th Feb - U-14 (boys) training at 7.30pm in Glenmornan.Fri 8th Feb – Ladies Senior team training at the MUGA in Glenmornan at 8.30pm.Quiz Nite in aid the Parents of Wards 6 and 16 (Children’s Ward Altnagelvin) Support Group.Sat 9th Feb – Ladies U-14 training (outdoor) at 11am in Glenmornan – see below Tyrone Ladies GFA Foundation Award Coaching Course in Castlederg.Sun 10th Feb – Reserve and Senior training at 10am at the...

Read

Page 2 of 40 pages. Displaying 6-10 of 199 results