Club Notes

This week's notes

Wednesday, 17 January 2018 at 02:43 AM Joe Hegarty


    FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Wed 11th Mar – U-14 boys training from 7pm in Glenmornan. Thurs 12th Mar–Training for Ladies U14 team in Glenmornan at 6.30pm (bring indoor and outdoor gear). Training Reserve and Senior panels (aged 17 and over). Fri 13th Mar – Membership Registration Night from 8pm to 10pm. Sat 14th Mar – U-14 (boys) League: Drumquin v Owen Roe’s at 11am.Ladies U-14 League: Owen Roe’s v Drumragh at 4pm.Minor (boys) League: Owen...

Read

This week's Club news

Wednesday, 17 January 2018 at 02:42 AM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Wed 3rd Mar – Ulster League: Owen Roe’s v Drum at 8pm in Owenbeg at 8pm (4G pitch) Thurs 4th Mar–Training for Ladies U14 team in Glenmornan at 6.30pm (bring indoor and outdoor gear). Training Reserve and Senior panels (aged 17 and over). Fri 6th Mar – Quiz Nite in aid of St Joseph’s Primary School, Glenmornan. Starts 9.30pm. Sat 7th Mar – U-14 League (boys): Owen Roe’s v Urney at 11am. NFL: Dublin v Tyrone...

Read

This Week's Club News

Wednesday, 17 January 2018 at 02:42 AM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change)Thurs 26th Feb –Training for Ladies U14 team in Glenmornan at 6.30pm (bring indoor and outdoor gear). Training Reserve and Senior panels (aged 17 and over).Fri 27th Feb – Members Registration Night for all age groups from 8pm to 9.30pm in the Clubrooms.Sat 28th Feb – Ladies Minor League: Sigerson’s v Owen Roe’s at 4pm.NFL: Tyrone v Derry live on the big screen at 7pm followed by a disco in the Clubrooms at 10pm and the launch of “Pick...

Read

Club Notes - 12th Feb

Wednesday, 17 January 2018 at 02:42 AM Galvin Early


FIXTURES AND EVENTSThurs 12th Feb – training for Ladies U14 team in Glenmornan at 6.30pm (bring indoor and outdoor gear).Also training for Reserve and Senior panels (aged 17 and over).Fri 13th Feb – Charity Quiz Nite in aid of The Friends of Emmet Fund. Starts 9.30pm.Sat 14th Feb - Ladies Minor training at 10am in Glenmornan.Sun 15th Feb – Ulster League: Owen Roe’s v Naomh Colmcille at 12 noon.NHL: Tyrone v Monaghan at 2pm.Mon 16th Feb – Ladies Minor training from 7 to 8pm in...

Read

Club Notes - 5th Feb

Wednesday, 17 January 2018 at 02:42 AM Galvin Early


FIXTURES AND EVENTSThurs 5th Feb - training Reserve and Senior panels (aged 17 and over).St Mungo’s Luganulk – a GAA comedy play in The Alley, Strabane at 8pm. Tickets still on sale from The Alley priced £12 each. Fri 6th Feb – Ladies Minor training from 7 to 8pm in Glenmornan.Charity Quiz Nite in aid of Evish Primary School. Starts 9.30pm.Sat 7th Feb – Club Development Course in Garvaghey from 10am to 12.30pm. For more details contact Club Secretary, Pat Mc Nulty, to reserve a...

Read

Page 28 of 28 pages. Displaying 136-140 of 140 results