Club Notes

This week's Club news

Saturday, 21 September 2019 at 05:59 PM Joe Hegarty


                 FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 23rd July – Irish dancing classes with Kerlin School of Dancing from 6.30 to 8pm in Glenmornan Community Hall. U-12 Go-Games: Greencastle v Owen Roe’s at 7.15pm in Greencastle. Fri 24th July – Junior Championship preliminary round: Owen Roe’s v Clogher in Killyclogher at 7.30pm. Sun 26th July - ACL: Beragh v Owen Roe's (Seniors at 2.15pm and Reserves at 3.45pm) Tues 28th July – U-12 Go-Games:...

Read

This week's news and fixtures

Sunday, 8 September 2019 at 11:21 PM Joe Hegarty


         FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change)Thurs 16th July – Irish dancing classes with Kerlin School of Dancing from 6.30 to 8pm in Glenmornan Community Hall.Fri 17th July – Fun Nite for U-6, U-8, U-10 and U-12 players – see below for more details.Sat 18th July – U-8 Blitz at 10am in GarvagheyAll-Ireland Qualifiers round 3B: Tipperary v Tyrone at 3pm. Live on Sky Sports!Tues 21st July – U-12 Go-Games: Greencastle v Owen Roe’s at 7.15pm.Wed 22nd July – U-16 (boys)...

Read

This week's fixtures and Club news

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 at 08:16 PM Joe Hegarty


          FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 25th June – Training for the boys U-16 team continues at 7.15pm. New players welcome!Irish dancing classes with Kerlin School of Dancing from 6.30 to 8pm in Glenmornan Community Hall.Fri 26th June – Clean-up of Club grounds from 6.30pm onwards.Coaching continues for all children aged between 5 and 10 from 7pm to 8pm in Glenmornan. New players welcome! Cost £1 per child per night.Coaching also continues for Under-12s,...

Read

This week's fixtures and news

Saturday, 21 September 2019 at 10:29 AM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Tues 16 June – Annual Primary School Blitz for all children from P4 to P7 in Glenmornan. Starts 7pm. Open to all Primary School children whether you play for Owen Roe’s or not. Thurs 18th June – Training for the boys U-16 team continues at 7.15pm. New players welcome! Irish dancing classes with Kerlin School of Dancing from 6.30 to 8pm in Glenmornan Community Hall. Fri 19th June – Minor League quarter finals: Moy v Owen...

Read

This week's fixtures and Club news

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 at 09:36 PM Joe Hegarty


  FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Thurs 4th June – Training for the boys U-16 team continues at 7.15pm. New players welcome! Irish dancing classes with Kerlin School of Dancing from 6.30 to 8pm in Glenmornan Community Hall. Fri 5th June – Minor (boys) League: Aghyaran v Owen Roe’s at 7pm. Coaching continues for all children aged between 5 and 10 from 7pm to 8pm at Glenmornan Community Hall. New players welcome! Cost £1 per child per night. Coaching...

Read

Page 40 of 43 pages. Displaying 196-200 of 215 results