Club Notes

This week's news and fixtures

Friday, 13 September 2019 at 10:23 PM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change)Wed 15th Apr – U-14 (boys) League: Urney v Owen Roe’s at 7pm.Fri 17th Apr - coaching continues for all children aged between 5 and 10 from 7pm to 8pm at Glenmornan Community Hall. New players welcome! Cost £1 per child per night.Coaching also starts for Under-12s, again from 7 to 8pm at the pitch.Defibrillator training and concussion awareness talk at 8pm.Sat 18th Apr- U-8s Go-Games Blitz at 10.30am. Venue to be confirmed.U-14 (boys)...

Read

This week's fixtures and news

Friday, 13 September 2019 at 03:37 PM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change)Fri 10th Apr - coaching resumes for all children aged between 5 and 10 from 7pm to 8pm at Glenmornan Community Hall. New players welcome! Cost £1 per child per night.Sat 11th Apr – Feile na n-Óg in Glenmornan. Starts 10.30am.Sat 11th Apr – if Tyrone U-21s won last night - ACL: Owen Roe’s v Aghaloo (Seniors first at 4.30pm followed by Reserves at 6pm).Sun 12th Apr – if Tyrone U-21s lost last night - ACL: Owen Roe’s v Aghaloo (Seniors...

Read

This week's news and fixtures

Tuesday, 17 September 2019 at 07:02 AM Joe Hegarty


 FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change)Wed 1st Apr – Ladies Minor League: Fintona v Owen Roe’s at 6.30pm.Fri 3rd Apr (Good Friday) – no U-6, U-8 or U-10 coaching this week – resumes Friday 10th April at same time.Sat 4th Apr – U-14 (boys) League: Castlederg v Owen Roe’s at 11am.NHL Div 3A Final: Tyrone v Monaghan in Keady at 3pm.Easter Sunday – NFL: Tyrone v Kerry in Omagh at 3pm followed by “Meet the Players” afterwards so bring your camera, autograph books or...

Read

This week's news

Friday, 20 September 2019 at 12:37 AM Joe Hegarty


      FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change) Wed 25th Mar – U-14 boys training from 7pm in Glenmornan. Thurs 26th Mar–U-14 (boys) League: Clann na nGael v Owen Roe’s at 7pm in Aughabrack (please note change of date) Training for Ladies U14 team in Glenmornan at 6.30pm (bring indoor and outdoor gear). Training Reserve and Senior panels (aged 17 and over). Fri 27th Mar - coaching for all children aged between 5 and10 from 7to 8pm at Glenmornan Community Hall....

Read

This week's news

Saturday, 21 September 2019 at 10:12 PM Joe Hegarty


FIXTURES AND EVENTS (subject to change)Mon 16th Mar – Ladies Minor League: Moy v Owen Roe’s at 7.30pm. Tues 17th Mar – St Patrick’s Day celebrations – see below.Wed 18th Mar – U-14 boys training from 7pm in Glenmornan.Ulster U-21 Championship: Tyrone v Fermanagh in Healy Park at 8pm.Thurs 19th Mar–Training for Ladies U14 team in Glenmornan at 6.30pm (bring indoor and outdoor gear). Training Reserve and Senior panels (aged 17 and over).Fri 20th Mar - coaching for all...

Read

Page 42 of 43 pages. Displaying 206-210 of 215 results