Saturday 7th Dec 2019

3-23
13:30
3-15

Venue: The Dub Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Sunday 24th Nov 2019

Sunday 17th Nov 2019

Sunday 10th Nov 2019

Sunday 3rd Nov 2019

Sunday 27th Oct 2019

Sunday 20th Oct 2019

Sunday 13th Oct 2019

Sunday 6th Oct 2019

Sunday 29th Sep 2019

Saturday 28th Sep 2019

Friday 27th Sep 2019

Tuesday 24th Sep 2019

Monday 23rd Sep 2019

Tuesday 17th Sep 2019

Sunday 15th Sep 2019

Friday 13th Sep 2019

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019

Monday 2nd Sep 2019

Friday 30th Aug 2019

Thursday 29th Aug 2019

Monday 26th Aug 2019

Friday 23rd Aug 2019

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019

Sunday 18th Aug 2019

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019

Sunday 11th Aug 2019

Saturday 10th Aug 2019

Sunday 4th Aug 2019

Saturday 3rd Aug 2019

7-18
15:00
3-4

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Gerry Carmody

Friday 2nd Aug 2019

Sunday 28th Jul 2019

Saturday 27th Jul 2019

Friday 26th Jul 2019

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

7-20
12:00
7-9

Venue: Blacklion Referee: John Emo

Friday 19th Jul 2019

Sunday 14th Jul 2019

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

Wednesday 10th Jul 2019

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

Friday 5th Jul 2019

Sunday 30th Jun 2019

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

Friday 28th Jun 2019

Thursday 27th Jun 2019

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

3-16
14:00
4-16

Venue: Annaduff Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

5-31
13:00
1-3

Venue: Annaduff Referee: Karol Collins

Friday 21st Jun 2019

Wednesday 19th Jun 2019

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

5-3
14:45
8-11

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Paul Burke

Friday 14th Jun 2019

Thursday 13th Jun 2019

Wednesday 12th Jun 2019

Sunday 9th Jun 2019

Saturday 8th Jun 2019

2-19
13:00
1-20

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Kevin Brady

Friday 7th Jun 2019

Thursday 6th Jun 2019

Monday 3rd Jun 2019

Sunday 2nd Jun 2019

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Sunday 12th May 2019

1-15
14:00
0-15

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Thomas Gleeson

Saturday 11th May 2019

2-15
11:00
2-6

Venue: St Rynaghs Banagher Referee: TBC

0-2
12:00
7-11

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: Edward Og Nash

1-6
12:00
5-12

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: Jim O Rourke

Thursday 9th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

4-14
12:00
4-12

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Friday 3rd May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Sunday 28th Apr 2019

5-16
13:00
0-13

Venue: Queens Dub Playing Fields Referee: Máirtín Mc Gann

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

Friday 26th Apr 2019

Thursday 25th Apr 2019

Wednesday 24th Apr 2019

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

Thursday 18th Apr 2019

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019

Monday 15th Apr 2019

Sunday 14th Apr 2019

Saturday 13th Apr 2019

1-10
12:15
1-17

Venue: Maghera Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Thursday 11th Apr 2019

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

4-18
12:00
1-7

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: James Connors

2-16
13:00
3-10

Venue: Coalisland Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Thursday 4th Apr 2019

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019

Sunday 31st Mar 2019

3-15
12:00
3-12

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Colm McDonald

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

Sunday 24th Mar 2019

1-12
13:00
1-11

Venue: Doonbeg Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

1-7
12:00
0-9

Venue: Pomeroy Referee: Enda Mc Feely

Tuesday 19th Mar 2019

Saturday 16th Mar 2019

1-9
13:00
1-7

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 9th Mar 2019

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019

1-6
17:00
1-9

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: Brendan Rice

Sunday 24th Feb 2019

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

1-7
13:00
0-6

Venue: St Patricks GAA Referee: Kevin Phelan

Sunday 17th Feb 2019

Sunday 10th Feb 2019

2-11
14:00
0-9

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 3rd Feb 2019

0-13
12:30
3-4

Venue: Terry Coyle Park Referee: Paul Burke

Sunday 27th Jan 2019

Saturday 26th Jan 2019

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE