Sunday 7th Nov 2021

Tuesday 2nd Nov 2021

Saturday 23rd Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Tuesday 12th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Sunday 3rd Oct 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Sunday 19th Sep 2021

Tuesday 14th Sep 2021

Saturday 11th Sep 2021

Saturday 28th Aug 2021

7-10
14:00
3-16

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 21st Aug 2021

2-11
14:00
0-14

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Tuesday 17th Aug 2021

Saturday 7th Aug 2021

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

2-27
13:30
1-14

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Richie Fitzsimons

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

Sunday 18th Jul 2021

Saturday 17th Jul 2021

Saturday 10th Jul 2021

2-18
14:00
1-11

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Declan Carolan

Tuesday 6th Jul 2021

Sunday 4th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021

Saturday 26th Jun 2021

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Sunday 20th Jun 2021

11-7
14:00
0-11

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Tuesday 15th Jun 2021

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

Tuesday 8th Jun 2021

Sunday 6th Jun 2021

5-15
14:00
1-11

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Thursday 3rd Jun 2021

Tuesday 1st Jun 2021

Sunday 30th May 2021

2-10
14:00
4-11

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 29th May 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

3-10
14:00
3-11

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Thursday 20th May 2021

Tuesday 18th May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Saturday 15th May 2021

Tuesday 11th May 2021

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE