Sunday 14th Jul 2024

Down
1-11
14:00
2-11
Tyrone

Venue: Clones Referee: Gus Chapman

Thursday 11th Jul 2024

Dublin
1-8
19:30
1-9
Tyrone

Venue: Kingscourt Stars Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Tyrone
2-11
14:00
4-13
Louth

Venue: Eire Og, Carrickmore Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Donegal
4-21
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: Donegal GAA Centre Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Tyrone
3-11
14:00
0-5
Wicklow

Venue: O'Neill Park, Dungannon Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Leitrim
4-12
14:00
5-8
Tyrone

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Ger Canny

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Tyrone
0-1
14:00
9-8
Cavan

Venue: Eire Og, Carrickmore Referee: Jerome McAllister

Saturday 11th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Mayo
1-11
14:00
3-13
Tyrone

Venue: Drumlane Referee: Simon Redmond

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Sligo
2-14
15:00
2-17
Tyrone

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: James Judge

Tyrone
4-16
14:00
2-20
Offaly

Venue: Darver 3G Pitch Referee: Brian Brady

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Derry
2-26
13:00
0-13
Tyrone

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James Connors

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Tyrone
4-10
14:00
1-7
Donegal

Venue: Derrytresk Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Kildare
2-9
13:00
0-12
Tyrone

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Derry
1-14
17:30
1-8
Tyrone

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James Connors

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Cavan
1-5
14:00
1-10
Tyrone

Venue: Max McGrath Memorial Park Redhills Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Tyrone
5-13
16:00
0-0
Louth

Venue: Killyclogher Referee: Francis Caldwell

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Tyrone
3-5
14:00
2-8
Kildare

Venue: Beragh Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Tuesday 12th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Louth
0-3
14:00
5-19
Tyrone

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Francis Caldwell

Friday 8th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Donegal
1-12
14:00
3-11
Tyrone

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Tyrone
4-11
14:00
2-11
Wicklow

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Simon Redmond

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Tyrone
5-18
14:00
0-13
Mayo

Venue: Tattyreagh Referee: Keith Cahill

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Tyrone
2-8
14:00
2-8
Laois

Venue: Aghaloo Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Tyrone
3-12
14:00
2-8
Monaghan

Venue: Moortown Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Tyrone
1-7
13:45
0-9
Tipperary

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Tyrone
2-9
14:00
1-7
Westmeath

Venue: Naomh Eoghan Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Kildare
1-12
14:00
0-5
Tyrone

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Clare
2-9
14:00
3-6
Tyrone

Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Tyrone
4-16
14:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Tyrone
3-10
14:00
1-10
Wicklow

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Paul Burke

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tyrone
0-0
14:00
CON
Cavan

Venue: Newtownstewart Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Westmeath
1-12
14:00
2-13
Tyrone

Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Tyrone
1-7
14:00
5-10
Armagh

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Laois
3-8
14:00
3-7
Tyrone

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Tyrone
1-15
14:00
1-12
Roscommon

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 22nd Oct 2022

Sunday 9th Oct 2022

Friday 30th Sep 2022

Saturday 24th Sep 2022

Tuesday 20th Sep 2022

Sunday 18th Sep 2022

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Wednesday 14th Sep 2022

Tuesday 13th Sep 2022

Saturday 10th Sep 2022

Thursday 8th Sep 2022

Wednesday 7th Sep 2022

Tuesday 6th Sep 2022

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Wednesday 31st Aug 2022

Tuesday 30th Aug 2022

Sunday 28th Aug 2022

Saturday 27th Aug 2022

Wednesday 24th Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Friday 19th Aug 2022

Wednesday 17th Aug 2022

Tuesday 16th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Saturday 13th Aug 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Tuesday 9th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Friday 5th Aug 2022

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

Sunday 31st Jul 2022

Saturday 30th Jul 2022

Friday 29th Jul 2022

Wednesday 27th Jul 2022

Monday 25th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Saturday 16th Jul 2022

Friday 15th Jul 2022

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Friday 1st Jul 2022

Wednesday 29th Jun 2022

Venue: Eskra Referee: Conall Mc Ginn

Sunday 26th Jun 2022

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Friday 17th Jun 2022

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022

Sunday 12th Jun 2022

Friday 10th Jun 2022

Monday 6th Jun 2022

Saturday 4th Jun 2022

Friday 3rd Jun 2022

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Tuesday 29th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Venue: Aghyaran Referee: Fabian Mc Glone

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE