Saturday 14th Nov 2020

3-25
13:30
1-21

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Colm McDonald

Saturday 7th Nov 2020

1-12
13:30
2-19

Venue: Clontibret Referee: Aidan Ferguson

Sunday 1st Nov 2020

Saturday 31st Oct 2020

0-9
14:00
1-23

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Colum Cunning

Sunday 25th Oct 2020

Sunday 18th Oct 2020

Saturday 17th Oct 2020

Sunday 4th Oct 2020

Saturday 26th Sep 2020

Wednesday 23rd Sep 2020

Saturday 12th Sep 2020

Saturday 5th Sep 2020

Saturday 29th Aug 2020

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020

Saturday 15th Aug 2020

Friday 31st Jul 2020

Friday 24th Jul 2020

Friday 17th Jul 2020

Saturday 7th Mar 2020